Contact Us‎ > ‎

City Council

The Conway Springs City Council is comprised of five council members and a Mayor. Regular City Council meetings are held at 7:00pm on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month. Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at City Hall. If the Tuesday falls on a city holiday then the meeting will be moved to the next business day.

The agenda for the upcoming City Council meeting can be found on the Council Agenda page. All City Council meeting official minutes are archived for public access. For information on getting placed on the City Council agenda, please see the City Clerk’s page.

Larry Phye

Mayor Jessica Gerlach 

Janet Wiseley

Theresa Lange

T.J. Sones

Daryle Smith